To Check Out Everything We Have On 'BREAKING DAWN', Click the Button Above.

Monday, May 17, 2010

Eclipse Soundtrack BONUS TRACKS!

Just when you thought the Eclipse Soundtrack couldn’t get any better… The Deluxe version of the album includes two exclusive bonus tracks you do not want to miss out on, by Battles and Bombay Bicycle Club.

Eclipse Soundtrack – Physical CD $16.99
Deluxe CD in Panoramic Gatefold Packaging

(Includes 2 Bonus Tracks)

MP3 Download of Muse “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”

(Available May 17th)

1. Metric- Eclipse (All Yours)

2. MUSE- Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)

3. The Bravery- Ours

4. Florence + The Machine- Heavy In Your Arms

5. Sia- My Love

6. Fanfarlo- Atlas

7. The Black Keys- Chop And Change

8. The Dead Weather- Rolling In On A Burning Tire

9. Beck and Bat For Lashes- Let’s Get Lost

10. Vampire Weekend- Jonathan Low

11. UNKLE- With You In My Head (Feat. The Black Angels)

12. Eastern Conference Champions- A Million Miles An Hour

13. Band of Horses- Life On Earth

14. Cee Lo Green- What Part of Forever

15. Howard Shore- Jacob’s Theme


16. Battles- The Line

17. Bombay Bicycle Club- How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep
Preorder the soundtrack below:

via @EclipseSoundtrk

No comments:

Blog designed by TwispiredBlogdesign using Lily's Take me to the old world kit.