To Check Out Everything We Have On 'BREAKING DAWN', Click the Button Above.

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Ask Boo Boo & Justine Your Questions

TwiCrack has the deets:

SEGN - who asked for questions for their Julia Jones interview a couple of weeks ago - now need our questions for Boo Boo (Seth) and Justine (Gianna).
Email into before this Thursday at 12pm (PT) / 3pm (ET) / 8pm (GMT) and follow the interview along on Twitter @segn

No comments:

Blog designed by TwispiredBlogdesign using Lily's Take me to the old world kit.